Jurisdiction Omnibuses

Fleet Inquisitor

This first of three omnibus editions contains the first three “Under Jurisdiction” novels, in series-chronological order.  It contains the novels “An Exchange of Hostages,” “Prisoner of Conscience,” and “Angel of […]

Read More

Fleet Renegade

This is the second of three omnibus editions from Baen Books, and contains the second three “Under Jurisdiction” novels in series-chronological order:  “Hour of Judgement,” “The Devil and Deep Space,” and “Warring […]

Read More

Fleet Insurgent

Collected for the first time, here is the complete Under Jurisdiction body of work falling outside of the Jurisdiction novels:  long out-of-print short stories fleshing out details of the personal […]

Read More